Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kathleen Clyde


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Greta Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Dan Ramos
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West



Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.