Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 11 Status

Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kenny Yuko
Matt Dolan


Nickie Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-5-2022 House Introduced and Referred to Committee Government Oversight
3-31-2022 House Offered
3-30-2022 Senate Adopted
3-1-2022 Senate Reported General Government Budget Committee
11-30-2021 Senate Referred to committee General Government Budget Committee
11-17-2021 Senate Offered

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.