Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing, III


Nickie Antonio
Jerry C. Cirino
Hearcel Craig
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Nathan H. Manning
Michael A. Rulli
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Sara P. Carruthers
Rodney Creech
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Don Jones
Brian E. Lampton
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Daniel P. Troy
Tom Young
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-30-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 30 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2022 House Passed Yeas: 78 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
3-2-2022 Senate Failed Yeas: 0 Nays: 32 [ Breakdown ]
1-26-2022 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
11-17-2021 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
5-19-2021 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-12-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.