Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-4-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
4-21-2021 Senate Passed
3-17-2021 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
2-3-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
1-27-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Hearcel F. Craig


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Matt Dolan
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.