Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2022   Effective
Appropriations effective 06/14/2022
6-14-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 House Reported State and Local Government
6-1-2022 House Passed - Amended
6-1-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
3-22-2022 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
3-2-2022 Senate Passed
3-2-2022 Senate Reported - Substitute Health
10-6-2021 Senate Referred to committee Health
9-30-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing, III


Nickie J. Antonio
Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Mike Loychik
Bill Seitz
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.