Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-9-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
10-6-2021 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Niraj Antani
Andrew O. Brenner
Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Sandra O'Brien
Tim Schaffer
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.