Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Mary Lightbody
Brian E. Lampton


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Rick Carfagna
Gary Click
Al Cutrona
Jay Edwards
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Brian Stewart
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Urge naming-Col. William J. Cavanaugh Battlefield Acoustics Lab.

[ Show Long Title ]
To recommend that the Air Force Research Lab at Wright Patterson Air Force Base recognize Colonel William J. Cavanaugh for his contribution to the design and architecture of the AFRL Bio Acoustics Laboratory (Bldg 441; Area B; WPAFB).

Current Version

As Adopted by House PDF

Adopted By House Unchecked Adopted By House
Adopted Unchecked Adopted




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.