Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jason Stephens


Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Mark Johnson
Laura Lanese
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Thomas F. Patton
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
D. J. Swearingen
Tom Young

Urge Governor to provide for extension of I-73, I-74 into Ohio.

[ Show Long Title ]
To urge the Governor and the Director of Transportation to provide for the extension of I-73 and I-74 into Ohio.

Current Version

As Adopted by House PDF

Offered In House Checked Offered In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Adopted By House Checked Adopted By House
Offered In Senate Checked Offered In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Adopted By Senate Unchecked Adopted By Senate
Enrolled Unchecked Enrolled




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.