Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 11 Documents

Return To Search

Legislation Text

Primary Sponsors

Tavia Galonski
Emilia Strong Sykes


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Gary Click
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Jennifer Gross
Paula Hicks-Hudson
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.