Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-26-2021 Senate Referred to committee Workforce and Higher Education
5-19-2021 House Passed
5-12-2021 House Reported Higher Education and Career Readiness
2-10-2021 House Referred to committee Higher Education and Career Readiness
2-9-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Susan Manchester
Bride Rose Sweeney


Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Brigid Kelly
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.