Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Adam C. Bird
P. Scott Lipps


Cindy Abrams
Sara P. Carruthers
Jennifer Gross
Adam Holmes
Laura Lanese
Adam C. Miller
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Tom Young

Designate Yellow Ribbon Day

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5.282 of the Revised Code to designate the ninth day of April as "Yellow Ribbon Day."

Current Version

As Reported by House Committee PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.