Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Gary Click
Bill Dean
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Mark Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Jeff LaRe
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Sharon A. Ray
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Andrea White

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.