Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Dean


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Tavia Galonski
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Jessica E. Miranda
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Bob Young

Designate Firefighter Tommy Rees Memorial Highway

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5534.417 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 142 in Madison County as the "Firefighter Tommy Rees Memorial Highway."

Current Version

As Reported by House Committee PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.