Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Jessica E. Miranda


Jeffrey A. Crossman
Shayla L. Davis
Sedrick Denson
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael Sheehy
Monique Smith
Terrence Upchurch
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.