Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs


Brian Baldridge
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Tavia Galonski
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Latyna M. Humphrey
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Andrea White
Bob Young

Designate Murray Ebner, Holocaust Survivor and Korean War Vet Hwy

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5534.702 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of I-270 in Franklin County as the "Murray Ebner, Holocaust Survivor and Korean War Veteran, Memorial Highway."

Current Version

As Reported by House Committee PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.