Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Paula Hicks-Hudson
Jessica E. Miranda


Richard D. Brown
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Brigid Kelly
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Daniel P. Troy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.