Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Tracy M. Richardson
Dontavius L. Jarrells


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Derek Merrin
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Jena Powell
Sharon A. Ray
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Andrea White

Designate January 11th as Human Trafficking Awareness Day

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5.2318 of the Revised Code to designate January 11th as "Human Trafficking Awareness Day."

Current Version

As Introduced PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.