Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Roemer
Laura Lanese


Cindy Abrams
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Mark Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.