Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-1-2022 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-1-2022 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-31-2022 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-30-2022 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-23-2022 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 16 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

James M. Hoops
Craig S. Riedel


Jerry C. Cirino
George F. Lang
Rob McColley
Bill Reineke
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
Kevin D. Miller
Scott Oelslager
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Bill Roemer
Jean Schmidt
Bill Seitz
Dick Stein
Brian Stewart
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.