Skip to main content
Return To Search

Revise number of poultry chicks that may be sold in lots

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 155.33, 913.04, 913.28, 915.01, 915.03, 915.14, 915.18, 915.20, 921.26, 925.21, 925.62, 3715.041, 3715.07, 3715.27, 3715.33, 3715.36, 3715.99, 3717.33, 3717.52, 4505.101, 4505.104, 4513.60, 4513.601, 4513.61, 4513.62, 4513.63, 4513.64, 4513.65, 4513.66, 4513.69, 4707.02, 4928.01, and 4928.645; to amend, for the purpose of adopting a new section number as indicated in parentheses, section 3715.36 (3715.34); and to repeal sections 913.27, 915.04, 915.05, 915.06, 915.07, 915.08, 915.19, 915.21, 925.26, 925.27, 925.28, 925.52, 925.56, 925.61, 3715.14, 3715.15, 3715.16, 3715.17, 3715.18, 3715.19, 3715.20, 3715.34, 3715.35, and 3715.37 of the Revised Code to revise specified provisions of agriculture law, to define green energy, to exclude natural gas from receiving renewable energy credits, to revise the law governing environmental health specialists and environmental health specialists in training, and to allow conservancy district police departments to take specified actions regarding the towing and storage of motor vehicles.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

April 7, 2023

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler


Jerry C. Cirino
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Mark Romanchuk
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cindy Abrams
Janine R. Boyd
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Kevin D. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Michael Sheehy
Shawn Stevens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.