Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dontavius L. Jarrells


Brian Baldridge
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Juanita O. Brent
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Darrell Kick
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Sharon A. Ray
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Terrence Upchurch
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.