Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna
Laura Lanese


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Al Cutrona
Ron Ferguson
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
C. Allison Russo
Jean Schmidt
Michael Sheehy
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Jason Stephens
Brian Stewart
Daniel P. Troy
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Designate Italian Heritage Day

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5.2318 of the Revised Code to designate the second Monday of October as "Italian Heritage Day."

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.