Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-30-2022 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
11-22-2022 Senate Introduced
11-16-2022 House Passed
6-1-2022 House Reported - Substitute State and Local Government
10-12-2021 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
9-27-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jennifer Gross


Ron Ferguson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Kris Jordan
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Jena Powell

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.