Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-9-2022 Senate Referred to committee Health
2-2-2022 Senate Introduced
1-26-2022 House Passed
1-24-2022 House Informally passed
1-18-2022 House Informally passed
12-14-2021 House Informally passed
12-9-2021 House Informally passed
12-9-2021 House Reported - Substitute Behavioral Health and Recovery Supports
9-22-2021 House Referred to committee Behavioral Health and Recovery Supports
9-20-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Gail K. Pavliga
Jay Edwards


Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Robert R. Cupp
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Jennifer Gross
Adam Holmes
Latyna M. Humphrey
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Marilyn S. John
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Mike Loychik
Gayle Manning
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Jean Schmidt
Lisa A. Sobecki
Thomas West
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.