Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Mark Fraizer
Beth Liston


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Jay Edwards
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
C. Allison Russo
Michael J. Skindell
Casey Weinstein
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-10-2021 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Rules and Reference
6-1-2021 House Reported - Substitute Families, Aging, and Human Services
3-17-2021 House Referred to committee Families, Aging, and Human Services
3-16-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.