Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-23-2022   Effective
6-24-2022 Signed By The Governor
6-16-2022 Sent To The Governor
6-1-2022 Senate Passed
6-1-2022 Senate Reported Government Oversight and Reform
5-19-2021 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
5-12-2021 House Passed
4-21-2021 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
3-16-2021 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
3-11-2021 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Haraz N. Ghanbari
Michael J. O'Brien


Jerry C. Cirino
Theresa Gavarone
Kristina D. Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Adam C. Bird
Juanita O. Brent
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Gary Click
Rodney Creech
Jon Cross
Al Cutrona
Bill Dean
Sedrick Denson
Sarah Fowler Arthur
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Mark Johnson
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
Jeff LaRe
Brian E. Lampton
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Gail K. Pavliga
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
D. J. Swearingen
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Andrea White
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.