Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

James M. Hoops
Lisa A. Sobecki


Adam C. Bird
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Laura Lanese
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Casey Weinstein
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-24-2021 House Referred to committee Economic and Workforce Development
2-17-2021 House Introduced

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.