Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jeffrey A. Crossman
Mary Lightbody


Willis E. Blackshear, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Juanita O. Brent
Richard D. Brown
Erica C. Crawley
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Dontavius L. Jarrells
Brigid Kelly
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Beth Liston
Adam C. Miller
Joseph A. Miller III
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
C. Allison Russo
Michael Sheehy
Michael J. Skindell
Kent Smith
Monique Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Daniel P. Troy
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Regards health insurance premiums and benefits

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 1731.03, 1731.04, 1731.05, 1731.09, 1739.05, 1751.01, 1751.06, 1751.12, 1751.16, 1751.18, 1751.58, 1751.69, 3901.381, 3922.01, 3923.122, 3923.57, 3923.571, 3923.85, 3924.01, 3924.02, 3924.03, 3924.033, 3924.06, 3924.51, and 3924.73; to enact sections 3902.40, 3902.41, 3902.42, 3902.43, and 3902.44; and to repeal sections 1751.15, 3923.58, 3923.581, 3923.582, 3923.59, 3924.07, 3924.08, 3924.09, 3924.10, 3924.11, 3924.111, 3924.12, 3924.13, and 3924.14 of the Revised Code regarding health insurance premiums and benefits.

Current Version

As Introduced PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.