Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-6-2018 House Adopted Yeas: 83 Nays: 10 [ Breakdown ]
2-6-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-5-2018 Senate Adopted Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-5-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Matt Huffman
Vernon Sykes


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Ryan Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.