Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-22-2017 Senate Adopted Yeas: 31 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Randy Gardner


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.