Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-27-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
6-27-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bob Peterson
Rob McColley


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.