Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-7-2017 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
3-22-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-15-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
2-14-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jay Hottinger


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Frank Hoagland
Michael J. Skindell
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Tavia Galonski
Brian Hill
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.