Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee


Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Rob McColley
Steve Wilson
Derek Merrin
Bill Seitz
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.