Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 14 Documents

Return To Search

Legislation Text

Primary Sponsors

Michele Lepore-Hagan
David Leland


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.