Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-27-2018 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
11-14-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Richard D. Brown


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
Kristin Boggs
Teresa Fedor
Brigid Kelly
Adam C. Miller
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.