Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Theresa Gavarone
Theresa Gavarone
Derek Merrin


Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Keith Faber
Wesley A. Goodman
J. Kyle Koehler
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.