Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman
Theresa Gavarone


Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Keith Faber
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Jim Hughes
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Martin J. Sweeney
A. Nino Vitale


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Ways and Means March 14, 2017 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Representatives Huffman and Gavarone Ohio House of Representatives Proponent Download

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.