Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-13-2018 House Referred to committee Finance
6-20-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

John M. Rogers
Ron Young


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Teresa Fedor
Nathan H. Manning
John Patterson
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.