Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Ron Young


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Peggy Lehner
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Scott K. Ryan
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-5-2019   Effective

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.