Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-6-2018 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-29-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Jim Hughes
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.