Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Candice R. Keller
Jeff Rezabek


Kristin Boggs
Keith Faber
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required



Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.