Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-27-2018 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-22-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Gary Scherer
John Patterson


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Becker
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Jack Cera
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
David Leland
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.