Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda


Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Al Landis
George F. Lang
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Marilyn Slaby
Fred Strahorn
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.