Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz
Jim Butler


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Anthony DeVitis
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.