Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Rob McColley
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Keith Faber
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney

Grant two courts concurrent authority to operate drug recovery

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 1901.186 of the Revised Code to provide the Tiffin-Fostoria municipal court with concurrent jurisdiction with the Seneca County court of common pleas in operating a drug addiction recovery program.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

August 1, 2018

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.