Skip to main content
Return To Search

Exempt loop credit and reward cards from Unclaimed Funds Law

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend section 169.01 of the Revised Code to make changes to the exemptions under the Unclaimed Funds Law.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

January 22, 2019

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Signed By The Governor Checked Signed By The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Scott Oelslager
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Al Landis
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.