Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
John Barnes
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Larry Householder
Stephanie Howse
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West

Establish last mile residential broadband expansion program

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 133.13 and 727.01 and to enact sections 122.09, 122.091, 122.092, 122.093, 122.094, 122.095, 122.096, 122.097, 122.098, 122.099, 122.0910, 122.0911, 122.0912, 122.0913, 122.0914, 122.0915, 122.0916, 122.0917, 122.0918, 122.0920, 122.0921, 122.0923, 122.0927, 122.0929, 303.251, and 505.881 of the Revised Code to establish the residential broadband expansion program within the Development Services Agency to award matching grants for last mile broadband expansion in municipal corporations and townships and to make an appropriation.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.