Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee

Primary Sponsors

Jim Hughes


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Steven M. Arndt
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.