Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-8-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales


John A. Boccieri
Jim Butler
Hearcel F. Craig
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.