Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 8
Nays : 6
[ Show Breakdown ]
John Becker (R)Rick Carfagna (R)
Bill Dean (R)Wesley Goodman (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Brian Hill (R)
Rick Perales (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Marlene Anielski (R)Steven Arndt (R)
Michael Ashford (D)Janine R. Boyd (D)
Glenn W. Holmes (D)Michael J. O'Brien (D)

Primary Sponsors

Keith Faber


John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.